Tickets: http://missioninthemix.brownpapertickets.com/

Micaya and the SF International Hip Hop DanceFest present, Mission in the Mix-
Featuring SoulForce Dance Company, Micayas Performance Workshop Groups and special guest performers.

LINE UP:

  • Friday June 15
    SoulForce Dance Company
    Micayas Performance Workshop Groups
    LSF
    Corey Action
    Tamia Collier
    Human Creature
  • Saturday June 16
    SoulForce Dance Company
    Micayas Performance Workshop Groups
    Mambo Groovin
    Human Creature
    No Mirror Movement
    Dazaun Soleyn
  • Sunday June 17th 2pm Show
    SoulForce Dance Company
    Micayas Performance Workshop Groups
    LSF
    Mambo Groovin
    No Mirror Movement
    Tamia Collier
  • Sunday June 17th 7pm Show
    SoulForce Dance Company
    Micayas Performance Workshop Groups
    Bodywerk Dance
    Corey Action
    Omar Twinz
    Symbolic Dance
  • Friday June 22
    SoulForce Dance Company
    Micayas Performance Workshop Groups
    Alli Fritz Project
    The Aspects
    1Up Crew
    Ricky Watters
  • Saturday June 23
    SoulForce Dance Company
    Micayas Performance Workshop Groups
    Darius Drooh
    Stuck Sanders
    Bboy Neal
    The Aspects
    Alli Fritz Project
  • Sunday June 24
    SoulForce Dance Company
    Micayas Performance Workshop Groups
    Darius Drooh
    Stuck Sanders
    Bboy Neal
    Bliss Dance Company

Enroll so you can Perform 6 times in Mission in the Mix!

**ATTENDANCE OF ALL REHEARSALS FOR YOUR WORKSHOP IS MANDATORY

3 Performance Workshops Offered-Choose One:

Beginning Hip Hop Dance (No dance experience required)

REHEARSALS
Saturday April 28 1:45pm-5:30pm LINES DANCE CENTER 26 7th St (@Market) SF

Saturday May 5 2:45-6pm DANSHAUZ 1275 Connecticut St.(@Cesar Chavez) SF

Saturday May 12 2:45-6pm DANZHAUS 1275 Connecticut St.(@Cesar Chavez) SF

Saturday May 19 2:45-6pm DANZHAUS 1275 Connecticut St.(@Cesar Chavez) SF

Saturday June 2 2:45-6pm DANZHAUS 1275 Connecticut St.(@Cesar Chavez) SF

Suday June 10 12:15-4pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th Street (@Mission) SF

Thursday June 14 6pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St (@Mission) SF

PERFORMANCES
June 15-17 & 22-24 DANCE MISSION THEATRE

FEE (cash or money order only) $325
—————————————————————

Intermediate Hip Hop Dance

REHEARSALS
SATURDAY April 28 1:45pm-5:30pm LINES DANCE CENTER 26 7th St (@Market) SF

Sunday May 6 11:45-3pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St (@Mission) SF

Sunday May 13 11:45-3pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St(@Mission) SF

Sunday May 20 11:45-3pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St (@Mission) SF

Sunday June 3 11:45-3pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St (@Mission) SF

Sunday June 10 12:45-4pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St (@Mission) SF

Thursday June 14 7pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St (@Mission) SF

PERFORMANCES
June 15-17 & 22-24 DANCE MISSION THEATRE

FEE (cash or money order only ) $325
—————————————————————-

Hips Lips and Dips
(Dance workshop for sexy girls and boys ) Intermediate

REHEARSALS
Wednesday May 2 7:45pm-10pm MJ/CITY DANCE LAB 301 8th St (@Folsom) SF

Wednesday May 9 7:45pm-10pm MJ/CITY DANCE LAB 301 8th St (@Folsom) SF

Wednesday May 16 7:45pm-10pm MJ/CITY DANCE LAB 301 8th St (@Folsom) SF

Wednesday May 23 7:45pm-10pm MJ/CITY DANCE LAB 301 8th St (@Folsom) SF

Wednesday May 30 7:45pm-10pm MJ/CITY DANCE LAB 301 8th St (@Folsom) SF

Wednesday June 6 7:45pm-10pm MJ/CITY DANCE LAB 301 8th St (@Folsom) SF

Sunday June 10 11:45am-4pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St (@Mission) SF

Thursday June 14 6:30pm DANCE MISSION 3316 24th St (@Mission) SF

PERFORMANCES
June 15-17 & 22-24 DANCE MISSION THEATRE

FEE (cash or money order only ) $300

ENROLLMENT NOW OPEN!
SIGN UP DIRECTLY WITH MICAYA (at one of her classes)

This is a short documentary created by Micaya’s student Kevin Morrison about his experience taking her annual performance workshop.